There’s no stopping Rest Among Ruins! Premiering “Beyond the Storm” not long ago, and then offering us another taste of the upcoming concept album in “Sign to Surrender”, this time we’re greeted with a ripping playthrough video, as Mike Semesky (rhythm guitar) and Ben Schmitz (lead guitar) tear through the melodic death metal jam.


Rest Among Ruins’ debut album, Fugue, will be available sometime in 2015. Fans of both Semesky and melodic death metal in general won’t want to miss this.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.