converge live at BBC

Late last year, Converge announced plans to release a new 7″ EP, Live At The BBC. The news came with a tracklist and some stunning artwork, but no release date set in stone. It appears that the EP is now available digitally, with physical pre-orders at various locations with a release date of March 18th.

Here’s the tracklist and pressing info:

01. Dark Horse (BBC Live Version)
02. Axe To Fall (BBC Live Version)
03. Damages (BBC Live Version)
04. Hanging Moon (BBC Live Version)

333 x White (Deathwish Exclusive) SOLD OUT as of this posting.
550 x Opaque Orange (Epitaph Exclusive)
774 x Transparent Pink w/ White Smoke (Deathwish Exclusive)
778 x Opaque Blue Marble (Converge  Exclusive @ King’s Road Merch)
5304 x Transparent Green

The better deal between the three sites seems to be at Deathwish, which offers the 7″ with instant digital download at $5, while the record is $6 at King’s Road and Epitaph in their own exclusive color options. However, King’s Road has a number of merch options, and a shirt emblazoned with that artwork is a must-have for fans. For those looking for just the music, Deathwish has the download for a mere $3.

Get a quick taste of the EP via the teaser below and hit up any of the stores linked above to get this pressing before it’s gone. Converge fans can be rabid completionists, and the limited White record has sold out, so get to it.


[via ThePRP]

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.