97 – DMCA Us Right Now

Finally the crew is back on track! This week we talk about... Stuff. The charges brought against Decapitated, Spotify removing Infant Annihilator songs, Womanowar getting copyright stricken, Phil Anselmo dragging his own racism back into the highlight, Samael's... incredibly tone deaf video, then new music or material from: Godspeed! You Black Emperor, August Burns Red, Coma Cluster Void, Good Tiger, Veil of Maya, Through The Eyes of the Dead, Gigan, Vulture Industries, and Shokran. Then, we talk about the new album of Eden's band, Instar! And, per a fan request, we do a mini-interview of me regarding NYN. Enjoy!
article placeholder

Samael – Lux Mundi

Samael Lux Mundi 01. Luxferre 02. Let My People Be! 03. Of War 04. Antigod 05. For A Thousand Years 06. The Shadow Of The Sword 07. In The Deep 08. Mother Night 09. Pagan Trance 10. In Gold We Trust... Read More...