Enabler Gear Up for Second North American Trek of 2015

Enabler
If you missed out on hardcore trio Enabler‘s trek across North America earlier this year, you don’t have to beat yourself up over it for too much longer. The band announced earlier this week that they are teaming up with friends and hardcore fellows Meek is Murder for a second stint across the continent later this spring. The tour will come on the heels of two European festival dates, and will stop off in a handful of Canadian cities (yay!). Check out a full list of tour dates below!

Mon. 6/1/15 – Torrington CT @ Snapper Magee’s
Tues. 6/2/15 – Providence RI @ Dusk
Wed. 6/3/15 – Allston MA @ O’Briens
Thurs. 6/4/15 – Quebec City QC @ La Source Martinière
Fri. 6/5/15 – Montreal QC @ Turbo Haus
Sat. 6/6/15 – Ottawa ON @ 612 Gladstone
Sun. 6/7/15 – Toronto ON @ Coalition
Mon. 6/8/15 – Detroit MI @ The Sanctuary
Tues. 6/9/15 – Madison WI @ Dragonfly Lounge
Wed. 6/10/15 – Chicago IL @ Livewire
Thurs. 6/11/15 – Columbus OH @ Spacebar
Fri. 6/12/15 – Richmond VA @ Gallery 5
Sat. 6/13/15 – Rockaway NJ @ Backroom Studios
Sun. 6/14/15 – Brooklyn NY @ The Acheron

While it’s no secret that Enabler have taken to the studio to being work on their upcoming album, Fail to Feel Safe, the band also let loose that they’ll be making an announcement any day now about an additional upcoming release. Needless to say, the boys in Enabler have had an extremely productive year so far in 2015. Keep your eyes peeled for more big things from this threesome as the year progresses!

-EW

Comments






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *