English post-hardcore act Enter Shikari are all done with their new album, The Mindsweep, and really want you to listen to it. So they’re streaming the whole thing for you!

Stream after the jump~

The tracklist for the album is as follows:

    1. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
    2. The One True Colour
    3. Anaesthetist
    4. The Last Garrison
    5. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
    6. Myopia
    7. Torn Apart
    8. Interlude
    9. The Bank Of England
    10. There’s A Price On Your Head
    11. Dear Future Historians
    12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II

The Mindsweep will be released to the public on January 20th, 2015.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.