That beautiful artwork, though. Mostly Indian djent/progressive outfit Skyharbor are now set to release their second album, Guiding Lights, via Basick Records on November 10th.

As you may recall, the album was a crowd-funded endeavor, reaching 125% of its intended goal and had such rewards as playing Borderlands with vocalist Dan Tompkins. In addition, the album has been mixed and mastered by legendary Australian producer Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Animals As Leaders, Dead Letter Circus).

Comments guitarist and songwriter Keshav Dhar:

We are thrilled to announce that our second record is officially complete, and it is titled ‘Guiding Lights’. We have worked incredibly hard over the last two years on making this album the most spectacular effort we could create, and we thank our AMAZING fans for helping bring it to life and take it to the next level! We can’t wait for you to sink your teeth into it!

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:
1. Allure
2. Evolution
3. Idle Minds
4. Miracle
5. Halogen
6. New Devil
7. Patience
8. Guiding Lights
9. Kaikoma
10. The Constant

Pre-order bundles through Basick will be available in the very near future.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.