We have a trilogy of thematically-similar albums from Scar Symmetry on the horizon that have recently been announced with an adorably superfluous studio teaser and a track listing.

The first album, The Singularity (Phase I – Neohumanity) is slated for October 14th in North America and the goods can be found below the cut.

01 – “The Shape Of Things To Come“
02 – “Neohuman“
03 – “Limits To Infinity“
04 – “Cryonic Harvest“
05 – “The Spiral Timeshift“
06 – “Children Of The Integrated Circuit“
07 – “Neuromancers“
08 – “Technocalyptic Cybergeddon“




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.