oathbreaker eros

Oathbreaker‘s last effort was in 2011, and it rules. It’s some of the most punishing stuff I’ve ever heard. Their new album Eros|Antos, promises to be even better, and we’ve got our first taste of it with their new video which is now playing over at our friends, Cvlt Nation!

This song paints the band in such a healthy light. Their mix of hardcore and black metal is executed extremely well, and I personally can’t wait to hear the new record!

For now, catch them on tour in Europe with Birds In Row and check the tracklisting and tour dates below!

“Eros|Anteros” CD/LP/Digital in stores August 20th via Deathwish Inc.  Pre-ordering will be announced soon.
Track Listing:
1. Beeltenis
2. No Rest for the Weary
3. Upheaval
4. As I Look Into the Abyss
5. The Abyss Looks Into Me
6. Condor Tongue
7. Offer Aan De Leegte
8. Agartha
9. Nomads
10. Clair Obscur
Oathbreaker – On Tour w/ Birds in Row
23  Frankfurt, Germany @ 11ER
25  Hamburg, Germany @ Hafenklang
26  Stavanger, Norway @ Folken
28  Orebro, Sweden @ Kulturhuset
29  Stockholm, Sweden @ Hangaren
30  Berlin, Germany @ Lovelite
31  Prague, CZ @ 007
1  Wien, Austria @ Arena
2  Munich, Germany @ Feierwerk


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.