Norma Jean Wrongdoers teaser

This morning, Norma Jean have revealed the artwork for their heavily anticipated 6th studio record, Wrongdoers, which is scheduled to be released August 6th through Razor & Tie.

Pretty snazzy don’tcha think?

The band have posted a teaser trailer unveiling the new album artwork with 50 seconds of new music. Check it out below:


The tracklist is as follows:

1. Hive Minds
2. If You Got It At Five, You Got It
3. Wrongdoers
4. Potter Has No Hands
5. Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
6. Afterhour Animals
7. The Lash Whistled Like A Singing
8. Neck In the Hemp
9. Triffids
10. Funeral Singer
11. Sun Dies, Blood Moon

Preorders for wrongdoer are now available at this location.

– KP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.