We’ve partnered up with globally-conscious metal site Metality to present a compilation of free extreme metal from around the world from a myriad of respected artists and labels. Just look at this tracklist:

Omnium Gatherum – New Dynamic (Lifeforce Records)
Mors Principium Est – Bringer of Light (AFM Records)
Scarab – The Afterlife Illusions
Oblivion – Reclamation (Ft. former ALL SHALL PERISH guitarist, Ben Orum)
Nervecell – Psychogenocide (Spellbind Records/Lifeforce Records)
Destinity – Black Sun Rising (Lifeforce Records)
Nightrage – Delirium of the Fallen (Lifeforce Records)
Universum – Fractured Archetype (ft. MISERATION/EX-SCAR SYMMETRY’s Christian Alvestam)
Zonaria – Liberation Zero (Listenable Records)
Bilocate – Hypia (ft. Dan Swano)  (Code666 Records)
Divine Disorder – Children of Menace (ft. guest solo from NILE’s Karl Sanders)
Anuryzm – Syntax of Trinity (Melodic Revolution Records)
Neosis – The Deconstruction of Reality
Anarchadia – True World Order (ft. ICED EARTH’s Jon Shaffer) (Metal East Records)
Coat of Arms – Notes and Chords
Overunit Machine – Cassandra Syndrome
Ambassador Gun – Wounded Knee (Prosthetic Records)
Brood of Hatred – Skinless Agony
Billy Bob’s Blood Drenched Brew – Kill Sea Otter
Perversion – Pillars of the Enlightned
The Weeping Willow – Valued and Hated
Voice of the Soul – Guardians of Genocide
Benevolent – Clairvoyant Transmission
Breeze of the Dying – This City Burns
Ostura – Infernal Hymn

For more information on the compilation, visit Stream the release below:

The Global Waves of Destruction compilation can be downloaded here.

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.