Within the Ruins - Elite

We’ve known that Within the Ruins have been working on a new album for a while now, and finally they’ve come out and announced the details. It will be titled Elite, and it will be out on February 26th on eOne Good Fight Records. You can watch the announcement video below, as it includes a couple of samples from the new album.


You can preorder the album here, and after the jump, you can check out the tracklist and a live video of a new song from said album. Within the Ruins are one of my favorite bands in the progressive deathcore genre, and their albums are always consistent and great, so I’m very excited for Elite. They state in the video that a new song and video will be available soon, and we’ll keep you updated on that.

Elite tracklist:

1. Terminal
2. Solace
3. Feeding Frenzy
4. New Holy War
5. The Charm
6. Ataxia II
7. Elite
8. I, Blaspheme
9. Absolute Hell
10. Weightless
11. Dreamland

New song ‘Feeding Frenzy‘:





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.