Good morning, everyone! It looks like it’s gonna be a slow week again. We’ve always tried to do our daily reviews but it’s just been so busy lately that we haven’t had a chance to get them all sorted out and written! Hopefully that will return for a little while next week. This week however will be scant on the reviews. Apologies, but I’ve got a lot on my plate!

Here’s a rundown of this week’s new releases:

August Burns Red – Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album (Solid State)
Between The Buried And Me – The Parallax II: Future Sequence (Metal Blade)
Beyond All Recognition – Drop Dead (Napalm)
Blut Aus Nord – 777 – Cosmosophy (Season Of Mist)
Coheed And Cambria – The Afterman: Ascension (Self-released)
Converge – All We Love We Leave Behind (Epitaph)
Daylight Dies – A Frail Becoming (Candlelight)
Defiler – Nematocera (Razor & Tie)
Downfall Of Gaia – Suffocating In A Swarm Of Cranes (Metal Blade)
Eryn Non Dae. – Meliora (M&O Music)
Inhale Exhale – Movement (Red Cord)
Nonpoint – Nonpoint (Razor & Tie)
Onward To Olympas – Indicator (Facedown)
Spirit Of The Dead – Rumors Of A Presence (The End)
Sylosis – Monolith (Nuclear Blast)
Texas In July – Texas In July (Equal Vision)
The 69 Eyes – X (Nuclear Blast)
The Acacia Strain – Death Is The Only Mortal (Rise)
Trash Talk – 119 (Odd Future Records)
Undercroft – Ruins Of Gomorrah (Season Of Mist)
Weapon – Embers And Revelations (Relapse)

GET SOME. Have a great week, everyone!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.