This week sees one of the busiest release dates we’ve seen in a little while! Here’s the rundown of new releases:

As I Lay Dying – Awakened (Metal Blade)
Black September – Into The Darkness Into The Void (Prosthetic)
Blut Aus Nord – 777 – Cosmosophy (Debemur Morti)
Bullet – Full Pull (Nuclear Blast)
Car Bomb – w^w^^w^w (Self-released)
The Casualties – Resistance (Season Of Mist)
Caspian – Waking Season (Triple Crown)
Elitist – Reshape Reason (Self-released)
Encrust – From Birth To Soil (Density)
Engel – Blood Of Saints (Frostbyte)
Fight Amp – Birth Control (Translation Loss)
The Gathering – Disclosure (Psychonaut)
In Dying Arms – Boundaries (Artery)
Millions – Failure Tactics (Seventh Rule)
Monuments – Gnosis (Century Media)
Nettlecarrier – Nettlecarrier (Indie Recordings)
Noisear – Turbulent Resurgence (Willowtip)
Pathology – The Time Of Great Purification (Victory)
Posthum – Lights Out (Indie Recordings)
Revocation – Teratogenesis (Scion A/V)
Satan’s Wrath – Galloping Blasphemy (Metal Blade)
Silencer – The Great Bear (Vanity)
Steve Harris – British Lion (Universal)
This Or The Apocalypse – Dead Years (eOne Music)
Thy Will Be Done – Temple (Eye.On Lion Recordings)
Witchcraft – Legend (Nuclear Blast)

Have a good week, everyone! Get started on the new tunes.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.