So we’ve been talking about Anaal Nathrakh a lot lately, and for good reason. Their vitriolic blend of epic black metal and chaotic grindcore makes for some seriously powerful music, and the prospect of a new record from the British duo is exciting. They’ve recently announced their new record Vanitas, but now we have some new details and samples of new music from the album, which you can check out below:

The tracklist for Vanitas is as follows:

1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
2. Forging Towards the Sunset
3. To Spite the Face
4. Todos Somos Humanos
5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
6. You Can’t Save Me, So Stop F*cking Trying
7. Make Glorious The Embrace of Saturn
8. Feeding the Beast
9. Of Fire, And F*cking Pigs
10. A Metaphor for the Dead

Yep, sure looks like an Anaal Nathrakh album to me. Get excited, because Vanitas is out November 6th on Candlelight Records.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.