You guys asked for it, and now it’s back! Your weekly rundown of new releases (for North America anyway) will continue every Monday morning. How timely, considering it’s one of the biggest release days we’ve seen in a while!

A Tragedy In Progress – Mechanical Weather (Indianola)
Beardfish – The Void (Inside Out)
Dysrhythmia – Test Of Submission (Profound Lore)
Eagle Twin – The Feather Tipped The Serpent’s Scale (Southern Lord)
Gaza – No Absolutes In Human Suffering (Black Market Activities)
Grave – Endless Procession Of Souls (Century Media)
Gypsyhawk – Revelry & Resilience (Metal Blade)
I Am War – Outlive You All (Razor & Tie)
Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi – Who Cares (Eagle Rock)
Just Like Vinyl – Black Mass (Superball Music)
Kamikabe – Aberration Of Man (Unique Leader)
Katatonia – Dead End Kings (Peaceville)
Khonsu – Anomalia (Season Of Mist)
Murder Construct – Results (Relapse)
Obey The Brave – Young Blood (Epitaph)
Over Your Threshold – Facticity (Metal Blade)
Scum Of The Earth – The Devil Made Me Do It (Goomba Music)
Stealing Axion – Moments (InsideOut Music)
The Chariot – One Wing (eOne/Good Fight Music)

Have a great week, everyone!

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.