Soul Cycle‘s shredtastic riffstravaganza Soul Cycle II is now available, and if my painful puns didn’t clue you in to how awesome it is, well… let me just tell you that it is indeed awesome. The record is PACKED with guest solos. Here’s the rundown:

1) Instar / Soul: Reborn (feat. David Maxim Micic and Sacha Laskow)
2) Against the Iron (feat. George Richman and Roma Ivakov)
3) Reject Humanity (feat. Kevin Suter and Paul Wardingham)
4) Ethereal (feat. Alan Nagelberg and Mr. Fastfinger)
5) Transcendence (feat. Vishal J. Singh and Keshav Dhar)
6) Unphased (feat. JT Bruce and Martin Buus)
7) Cast Down (feat. Adam Nolly Getgood and Ben Robson)
8) One Fleeting Moment (feat. Breeze and Bryant Crawford)
9) Distant Skies (feat. Jordan Miles and Reece Fullwood)
10) Evolutia (feat. Jake Linder, Francesco Filigoi and Jakub Zytecki)
11) Break the Cycle (feat. Nate Vennarucci, Keith Merrow and Mathieu Marcotte)

Absolutely nuts. Stream the album below or download the record for whatever you’re willing to give over at Bandcamp.

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.