The monumental first iteration of the Decibel Magazine Tour—featuring the triumphant return of Behemoth, as well as Watain, The Devil’s Blood, and In Solitude—now has a full itinerary lined up. The extensive 26 date tour kicks off April and runs through May, making sure you’re out having a good time instead of actually doing whatever important school work you need to do around that time. Sucks for you, except not really, because this lineup is worth failing your final exam over.

Here are the dates:

Wed, April 11 — The Bluestone, Columbus, OH
Thu, April 12 — Mr. Smalls, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, April 13 — Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL
Sat, April 14 — Station 4, St. Paul, MN
Mon, April 16 — Granada Theater, Lawrence, KS
Tue, April 17 — Summit Theater, Denver, CO
Wed, April 18 — The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, April 20 — Studio Seven, Seattle, WA
Sat, April 21 — Rickshaw, Vancouver, BC
Sun, April 22 — Hawthorne Theater, Portland, OR
Mon, April 23 — Slims, San Francisco, CA
Wed, April 25 — House of Blues, Los Angeles CA
Thu, April 26 — Nile Theater, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, April 27 — Sunshine Theater, Albuquerque, NM
Sun, April 29 — White Rabbit, San Antonio, TX
Tue, May 01 — Orpheum, Tampa, FL
Wed, May 02 — Masquerade, Atlanta, GA
Fri, May 04 — Amos Southend, Charlotte, NC
Sat, May 05 — Ram’s Head, Baltimore, MD
Sun, May 06 — Trocadero Theater, Philadelphia PA
Tue, May 08 — Opera House, Toronto, ON
Wed, May 09 — Club Soda, Montreal, QC
Thu, May 10 — Imperial, Quebec City, QC
Fri, May 11 — Palladium, Worcester, MA
Say, May 12 — Irvine Plaza, New York, NY

You can check out more information, including tickets and package info, here.

– JR

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.