Catching up with yesterday’s news due to our monumental host failure-induced down time, The Safety Fire announced details for their debut album Grind The Ocean., which promises to be a jewel in the British heavy music crown next year. First up is the tracklist:

01. Huge Hammers
02. Floods Of Colour
03. DMP (FDP)
04. Anomalous Materials
05. Animal King
06. Circassian Beauties
07. Sections
08. Seagraves
09. Grind The Ocean

The guys have also promised a video soon, to follow up the lyrics version for ‘Huge Hammersreleased back in August.


Grind The Ocean will be out February 27th (Europe) andd February 28th (U.S.) on InsideOut Music. Get ready to rub down some waves!

– CG


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.