Woah, there’s quite a list of albums available this week! Here’s your rundown of new releases in the realm of metally things:

3 – The Ghost You Gave To Me (Metal Blade)
As You Drown – Rat King (Metal Blade)
Black Cobra – Invernal (Southern Lord)
Evanescence – Evanescence (Wind Up)
Five Finger Death Punch – American Capitalist (Prospect Park)
Fuck The Facts – Die Miserable (Relapse)
I Declare War – I Declare War (Artery Recordings)
Immolation – Providence EP (Scion A/V)
Immortal Souls – IV: The Requiem For The Art Of Death (Facedown)
Jeffrey Nothing – Nothing – The New Psychodalia (Suburban Noize)
Pain Of Salvation – Road Salt 2 (Inside Out)
Rise To Remain – City Of Vultures (Century Media)
Skeletonwitch – Forever Abomination (Prosthetic)
This Is Hell – Black Mass (Rise Records)
Threat Signal – Threat Signal (Nuclear Blast)
Trapped Under Ice – Big Kiss Good Night (Good Fight Music/Reaper)
Trash Talk – Awake (True Panther)
Volumes – Via (Mediaskare)
Will Haven – Voir Dire (Bieler Bros. Records)

Have a good week, everyone!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.