This is the biggest week for new music we’ve had in months! Soak it in, people, because you have the following new releases to check out:

Anvil – Monument Of Metal [The End]
Brutal Truth – End Time [Relapse]
Craft – Void [Southern Lord]
Deserters – Fail Yourself [Mediaskare]
Falloch – Where Distant Spirits Remain [Candlelight]
The Fucking Wrath – Valley Of The Serpent’s Soul [Tee Pee]
Hatesphere – The Great Bludgeoning [Napalm]
Hundredth – Let Go [Mediaskare]
Junius/Rosetta – Split [Translation Loss]
Landmine Marathon – Gallows [Prosthetic]
Machine Head – Unto The Locust [Roadrunner]
Man Made Machine – Become [Razor & Tie]
Mastodon – The Hunter [Warner/Reprise]
Nightrage – Insidious [Lifeforce]
Noothgrush – Live For Nothing [Southern Lord]
Oh, Sleeper – Children of Fire [Solid State]
Rwake – Rest [Relapse]
Rose Funeral – Gates Of Punishment [Metal Blade]
Suffokate – Return To Despair [Mediaskare]
Textures – Dualism [Nuclear Blast]
Van Canto – Break The Silence [Napalm]
Volumes – Via [Mediaskare]
Warbringer – Worlds Torn Asunder [Century Media]

I might have missed something, so let me know if I did! Have a good week, folks!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.