Hello there, ladies and gentlemen. Short list this week in terms of new releases, but they’re still pretty significant! Check out this week’s new releases:

All Shall Perish – This Is Where It Ends (Nuclear Blast) [REVIEW!]
As Hell Retreats – Volition (Ain’t No Grave Recordings)
Dead Letter Circus – This Is The Warning (Sumerian)
Isis – Isis Live V 07.23.06 (Digital) (Ipecac)
iwrestledabearonce – Ruining It For Everybody (Century Media) [REVIEW!]
Jamey Jasta – Jasta (eOne Music)
World Under Blood – Tactical (Nuclear Blast)

Also, I just sort of realized that in less than a month, uni classes will be back in full swing. Enjoy summer while it lasts! Have a good week!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.