Good morning! My better British editorial half Chris is on holiday, so you probably wont see him much this week, if at all. Get comfy, because it’ll be mostly me you’ll be putting up with. Don’t act like you’re not excited.

Here’s this week’s new releases:

Baring Teeth – Atrophy (Willowtip)
Cannabis Corpse – Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise (Tankcrimes)
Decapitated – Carnival Is Forever (Nuclear Blast) [REVIEW!]
Earth Crisis – Neutralize The Threat (Century Media)
Fair To Midland – Arrows and Anchors (eOne) [REVIEW!]
Hekate – Die Welt Der Dunklen Gärten (Prophecy)
Isis – Isis Live IV Selections 2001 – 2005 (Ipecac)
Lock Up – Necropolis Transparent (Nuclear Blast)
Mayan – Quarterpast (Nuclear Blast)
The Great Commission – Heavy Worship (Ain’t No Grave Recordings)
Rhapsody Of Fire – From Chaos To Eternity (Nuclear Blast)
Sepultura – Kairos (Nuclear Blast)
Sleeping Giant – Kingdom Days In An Evil Age (Ain’t No Grave Recordings)
Sol Invictus – The Cruellest Month (Prophecy)
SSS – Problem To The Answer (Earache)
Suicide Silence – The Black Crown (Century Media)

Have a great week, folks!

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.