Then fear not, because a couple of big bands on the bill this weekend at Knebworth in the UK have a special treat for you!

Both Slipknot (bleh) and Opeth (hooray!) will be streaming their set online on Sunday!

First up will be Opeth, who are in the main support slot behind Bill Bailey on the Saturn stage, and their slot will be broadcast through Roadrunner here at 5:50pm GMT (11:50am EST/8:50am PST).

Then a few hours later at 9pm GMT (4pm EST/1pm PST) Slipknot, who are headlining the Apollo stage on the final night, will be available to watch from their website here.

I myself shall be without internet most likely, but you never know. Let me know how it goes.

– CG

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.