Good morning, dudes! BIG week for metal releases. Check this rad list of new releases out and go forth and listen:

Amorphis – The Beginning Of Times (Nuclear Blast)
Arch Enemy – Khaos Legions (Century Media)
Barn Burner – Bangers II: Scum Of The Earth (Metal Blade)
Behemoth – Abyssus Abyssum Invocat (Metal Blade)
Black September – The Forbidden Gates Beyond (Prosthetic)
Blindside – With Shivering Hearts We Wait (WASA Recordings)
Brent Hinds Presents – Fiend Without A Face/West End Motel (Rocket Science Ventures)
Cerebral Bore – Maniacal Miscreation (Earache)
Engineer – Crooked Voices (Black Market Activities)
Falconer – Armod (Metal Blade)
Hammerfall – Infected (Nuclear Blast)
Job For A Cowboy – Gloom (Metal Blade)
Khann – Erode (Black Market Activities)
Looking For An Answer – Eterno Treblinka (Relapse)
Morbid Angel – Illud Divinum Insanus (Season Of Mist)
Origin – Entity (Nuclear Blast)
Sister – Hated (Metal Blade)
The Soulless – Isolated (Earache)
Tombs – Path Of Totality (Relapse)

By the time this post goes up, I’ll have had my wisdom teeth cut out and am probably out like a light at this very moment, assuming you’re seeing this around the original posting time. You wont see much of me today or tomorrow, so sit tight as my colleagues and partners in crime fill you in on the important happenings of metal! Have a good day, folks.

– JR

About The Author

Editor and founder of Heavy Blog Is Heavy. Social worker. Only doing this bio because of internal pressure to comply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.