Good ol’ uncle Axl over at Metalsucks alerted me to the fact that the always controversial iwrestledabearonce have revealed their album art, and upon further investigation, it looks like they’ve got some pretty cool pre-order options available (including vinyl and picture disc, as well as bundles that include party hats), along with a tracklist:

1. Next Visible Delicious
2. You Know That Ain’t Them Dogs’ Real Voices
3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain
5. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It?
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket
7. Break It Down Camacho
8. Stay to the Right
9. I’m Gonna Shoot
10. Karate Nipples
11. Button It Up

Bizarre and tacky tracklist? Check. Bizarre and tacky cover? Check. Everything seems to be in order, except unlike It’s All Happening, I actually plan to pick this up. “Karate Nipples” is their best song yet, and if it’s representative of the album as a whole, it’ll be pretty good. I’ll be looking into that vinyl or picture disc. Worst case scenario is I hate the album and sell the vinyl for more than what I paid for it once they’re sold out. Best case scenario is that I love the shit out of it and have a sweet addition to my collection. Either way, I win. Suck it.

Ruining It For Everybody comes out July 26th on Century Media.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.