New music, you say?

Gimme gimme:

Ana Kefr – The Burial Tree (Muse Sick)
Before The Dawn – Deathstar Rising (Nuclear Blast)
Catalapsy – Bleed (Eulogy)
dredg – Chuckles & Mr Squeezy (Superball Music)
Hrizg – Anthems to Decrepitude (Moribund)
In Fear & Faith – Symphonies (Rise)
Leaves Eyes – Meredead (Napalm)
Midnattsol – The Metamorphosis Melody (Napalm)
Samael – Lux Mundi (Season Of Mist)
Shakra – Back On Track (AFM)
Sixx AM – This Is Gonna Hurt (Eleven Seven)
Suidakra – Book Of Dowth (AFM)
Voodoo Circle – Broken Heart Syndrome (AFM)
While Heaven Wept – Fear Of Infinity (Nuclear Blast)
Wormrot – Dirge (Earache)
Xerath – II (Candlelight)

Have a good week, folks!

– JR

About The Author

Editor and founder of Heavy Blog Is Heavy. Social worker. Only doing this bio because of internal pressure to comply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.