Morning guys and gals! Good week going on for us this week. Check out these new releases:

Children Of Bodom – Relentless Reckless Forever (Universal)
Condemned – Condemned 2 Death (Nuclear Blast)
Destruction – Day Of Reckoning (Nuclear Blast)
Drewsif Stanin’s Musical Endeavors – Excursion (Self-Released)
The Georgian Skull – Mother Armageddon, Healing Apocalypse (Scarlet)
The Human Abstract – Digital Veil (E1)
Jag Panzer – The Scourge Of The Light (SPV)
Jolly – The Audio Guide To Happiness Pt. 1 (InsideOut)
Lifelover – Konkurs (Prophecy)
Long Distance Calling – Long Distance Calling (Superball)
Maruta – Forward Into Regression (Willowtip)
Returning We Hear The Larks – Proud England (Self-Released)
Turisas – Stand Up And Fight (Century Media)
W.A.I.L. – W.A.I.L. (AAR)
Wino – Adrift (Exile On Mainstream)

Yes, our friends Drewsif Stalin and Returning We Hear The Larks both have new EPs this week! So stoked on that. Be sure to check both of them out!

Also out this week is The Human Abstract‘s Digital Veil, which received our high praises from Gunnar as well as TurisasStand Up And Fight, which Dan seemed to thoroughly enjoy. Good week for us!

Stick around, because our Prog-Metal March theme this month is just getting underway!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.