Haemorrhage; now there’s a name I haven’t heard in a while! I’ve missed my regular dosage of goregrind and Carcass worship from these Spanish maniacs for the last five years because the splits just weren’t doing it for me, but 2006’s Apology For Pathology was a filthy trek through the cadaver ridden swamp of Necroticism and Symphonies Of Sickness which I loved. So, despite the cheesy Creepshow-style artwork, I’m really looking forward new album Hospital Carnage, set to be released on the 24th of May through Relapse Records.

Check out the track listing and the so-bad-it’s-good video for ‘Furtive Dissection‘ after the jump:

NSFW, unless you want your boss/classmates to think you’re a psycho.


Hospital Carnage tracklisting:

01. Open Heart Butchery

02. Traumaggedon

03. Resuscitation Manoeuvres

04. Flesh-Devouring Pandemia

05. Fomite Fetish

06. Amputation Protocol

07. 911 (Emergency Slaughter)

08. Doctors Of Malpractice

09. Tumour Donor

10. Hospital Thieves

11. Splatter Nurse

12. Hypochondriac

13. Ingreso Cadaver

14. Necronatology

15. Intravenous Molestation Of Obstructionist Arteries (O-pus VI)

16. Suffocative Tracheal Stoma


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.