Good morning blog people! As you can no doubt tell by the shiny graphic and the list below, the new releases are starting to pick up! Yay! Granted, most of the high-profile ones are belated US releases, but it’s a start!

Black Witchery – Inferno of Sacred Destruction (Hell’s Headbangers)
Boris – Live In Japan [DVD] (Southern Lord)
Decoder – Decoder (Rise Records)
Desultory – Counting Our Scars (Pulverised)
Dragged Into Sunlight – Hatred For Mankind (Prosthetic)
Electric Wizard – Black Masses (Rise Above)
Farewell To Freeway – Filthy Habits (Victory)
Ghost – Opus Eponymous (Rise Above)
Grave Desecrator – Insult (Hells Headbangers)
Inquisition – Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm (Hell’s Headbangers)
Lionheart – Built On Struggle (Mediaskare)
Metalsucks – NYC Sucks: Volume One
Mitochondrion – Parasignosis (Profound Lore)
Stratovarius – Elysium (Armoury)
Testament – Live At The Fillmore (Prosthetic)
Times Of Grace – The Hymn Of A Broken Man (Roadrunner)

Unfortunately, I’m back at school this week and internet is no longer available at work. We’ll try to compensate somehow!

Have a good week, folks!

– JR

About The Author

Editor and founder of Heavy Blog Is Heavy. Social worker. Only doing this bio because of internal pressure to comply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.