I’m starting to think Wormrot are spoiling us a little bit, but then again Abuse was pretty much universally accepted to be amazing so they have a lot to live up to. So far with Dirge, they’re excelling,  ‘Manipulation’ is a 1 minute dose of grinding madness in the same sort of vein as ‘Born Stupid‘, the artwork is a perfect choice, and the tracklisting is just frankly hilarious. Despite all this, you still have a while to wait; May 3rd is the USA release date and May 23rd is European, but I suppose that’ll give you time to prepare yourselves.

Tracklisting after the jump. Here’s ‘Manipulation.’


01. No One Gives A Shit

02. Compulsive Disposition

03. All Go No Emo

04. Public Display Of Infection

05. Overpowered Violence

06. Semiconcious Godsize Dumbass

07. Spot A Pathetic

08. Evolved Into Nothing

09. Butt Kreig Is Showing

10. Fucking Fierce So What

11. Ferocious Bombardment

12. Principle Of The Puppet Warfare

13. Deceased Occupation

14. Waste Of Time

15. Stench Of Ignorance

16. Meteor To The Face

17. Addicts Of Misery

18. You Suffer But Why Is It My Problem

19. Erased Existence

20. Back Stabber Mission Aborted

21. Destruct The Bastards

22. Plunged Into Illusions

23. Manipulation

24. A Dead Issue

25. The Final Insult


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.