The artwork looks pretty sick. A lot better than the trite of their last three albums, but my biggest concern besides the music is: where’s the lyrical direction going?

1. Virus Jones
2. State Of Decay
3. Falling Skywards
4. Earthlings
5. You Left Me Dead
6. Brutal Romance
7. Alienation
8. Renegade
9. Htrae
10. Bizarro World
11. Paranoia Extravaganza

The tracklisting seems to suggest that they’ve ditched the animal rights agenda. Keep your vegan bullshit out of my music! Real men eat real food, not your pussified dirt-encrusted… things. Bizzaro World drops on February 28th in Europe and March 11th in the USA. Oh, and February 23rd in Japan… if we have any readers from over there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.