So here’s the new Norma Jean Architects artwork. It looks better than Hollow Crown but my spidey senses are telling me the actual music won’t. As for the tracklisting:

1. Day In Day Out
2. Learn To Live
3. Delete, Rewind.
4. BTN
5. An Open Letter To Myself
6. The Blues
7. Red Eyes
8. Stay Young Forever
9. Heartburn
10. Year In Year Out / Up And Away

Well, there isn’t much to take away from that because Architects’ track names always suck, but whatever.

The Here and Now is set for January 24th 2011 on Century Media.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.