Gorgasm are finally making a follow up to the brutal death heavy hitter that was the 2003 release Masticate to Dominate. Their new album, titled Orgy of Murder is set to be released February 25th, and you can hear the sixth track “Exhibit of Repugnance” off it above for a taste of what’s to come. The new line up will consist of forming member Damian Leski on guitar and vocals, Anthony Voight on bass/backing vocals, Ryan Saylor on guitar, and Kyle Christman on drums. The latter 3 have all been in Human Filleted at one point. This shit’s going to be awesome


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.