Periphery, Tesseract, and Monuments? On the same tour? You lucky Brits. You get the accents AND the superb tours. The tour is officially called “The League of Extraordinary Djentlemen.” I couldn’t make that up, as I’m not all that clever with words.

“But Jimmy,” I can hear you say. “That pun was obvious and not all that clever.”

You have a point, but I never claimed that I was on top of things.

Here are the dates. Get your calculators ready.

Mon 31st Jan – Bristol Academy
Tue 1st Feb – Birmingham Academy
Wed 2nd Feb – Manchester Academy
Thu 3rd Feb – Newcastle Academy
Fri 4th Feb – Glasgow Cathouse
Sat 5th Feb – Leeds TJs
Sun 6th Feb – Sheffield Corporation
Tue 8th Feb – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wed 9th Feb – Reading The Face Bar
Thu 10th Feb – Nottingham Rock City
Fri 11th Feb – London Underworld

– JR

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.