Just a quick one.

The tracklisting for The Chariot‘s forthcoming album Long Live has been released, for those who want to know. It will be as follows:

01. Evans Perks
02. The Audience
03. Calvin Makenzie
04. The City
05. Andy Sundwall
06. The Earth
07. David De La Hoz
08. The Heavens
09. Robert Rios
10. The King

Looks like there’s a formula at work here. I’m sure there’s a story that will become apparent in due time – some seem vaguely religious, which is hardly a surprise I guess.

Peter reported yesterday that they posted a new track on their Myspace page, which we now know is track 2, The Audience.

Track 4 – The City – as previously debuted, is after the jump.

– CG


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.