Here’s this week’s rundown of this week’s new releases. It’s a big week!

All That Remains – For We Are Many (Razor and Tie)
Angra – Aqua (SPV)
Arson Anthem – Anxiety Notoriety (Housecore)
Circle Of Animals – Destroy The Light (Relapse)
The Crown – Doomsday King (Century Media)
Dimmu Borgir – Abrahadabra (Nuclear Blast)
Donnybrook! – The Beast Inside (Eulogy)
Envy – Recitation (Temporary Residence)
Equilibrium – Rekreatur (Nuclear Blast)
Evil Survives – Powerkiller (Heavy Artillery)
Fracture – Simple Chaos (Nightmare)
Grave Digger – The Clans Will Rise Again (Napalm)
Haeresiarchs of Dis – Denuntiatus Cinis (Moribund)
Hail Of Bullets – On Divine Winds (Metal Blade)
Hell Militia – Last Station on the Road to Death (Debemur Morti)
Intronaut – Valley Of Smoke (Century Media)
Iron Fire – Metalmorphosized (Napalm)
Issa – Sign Of Angels (Frontiers)
Madball – Empire (Good Fight Music)
Manticora – Safe (Nightmare)
Motionless In White – Creatures (Fearless)
Negligence – Coordinates Of Confusion (Metal Blade)
October Falls – A Collapse Of Faith (Debemur Morti)
Raunchy – A Discord Electric (Lifeforce)
Spiritual Beggars – Return To Zero (Inside Out)
Tesseract – Concealing Fate EP (Century Media)
Tetrafusion – Altered State (Nightmare)
Titan – Sweet Dreams (Relapse)
Toxxic Toyz – Mutation (Nightmare)
Unsung – Clinic For Dolls (Armoury)
Vanna – The Honest Hearts EP (Artery)
White Moth – White Moth (Angel Oven)
Woe – Quietly, Undramatically (Candlelight)
Zodiac Mindwarp and The Love Reaction – We Are Volsung (SPV)

I suppose this makes up for last week, then? Have a good one!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.