Morning, everyone! I’ve been a little busy and there’s not an awful lot going on this week, so there’s no reason to make a flashy banner. Here’s your rundown of new releases:

Dawnbringer – Nucleus (Profound Lore)
Drudkh – Handful Of Stars (Season Of Mist)
La Otracina – Reality Has Got to Die (Holy Mountain)
Lustre – A Glimpse Of Glory (De Tenebrarum Principio)
Methods Of Mayhem – A Public Disservice Announcement (Roadrunner)
Opeth – In Live Concert at the Royal Albert Hall [DVD/CD] (Roadrunner)
Orchid’s Curse – Voices: The Tales of Broken Men (Diminished Fifth)
Pasadena Napalm Division – Pasadena Napalm Division (Abyss)
Torche – Songs For Singles (Hydra Head)
Serj Tankian – Imperfect Harmonies (Serjical Strike/Reprise)
U.S. Christmas – Run Thick In The Night (Neurot)

So there you have it, folks.

Have a good day!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.