Quintessential death metal band Autopsy are coming back with a new EP titled The Tomb Within which is available September 13th, 2010 on Peaceville Records. This release will feature 3 original members (Eric Cutler, Chris Reifert, and Danny Coralles) and sounds like good ol’ Autopsy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.