Pretty decent week of new releases. Check em.

Adai – Felo De Se (Cavity)
Angel Eyes – Midwestern (The Mylene Sheath)
Edenbridge – Solitaire (Napalm)
Forever’s Edge – Chaotic Silence (Nightmare)
Gifts From Enola – Gifts From Enola (The Mylene Sheath)
Hell Within – God Grant Me Vengeance (Thorp)
HELLYEAH – Stampede (Epic)
In This Moment – A Star Crossed Wasteland (Century Media)
Isis/Melvins – Split (12″) (Hydra Head)
Korn – Korn III – Remember Who You Are (Roadrunner)
Kruger – For Death, Glory And The End Of The World (Listenable)
Lantlôs – Neon (Prophecy)
Nattsol – Stemning (Prophecy)
Noctiferia – Death Culture (Listenable)
Norma Jean – Meridional (Razor & Tie)
Nox Aurea – Ascending In Triumph (Napalm)
Serenity Dies – Hacksawcracy (Clawhammer)
Seven Kingdoms – Seven Kingdoms (Nightmare)
Soilwork – The Panic Broadcast (Nuclear Blast)
Sons Of Liberty – Brush-Fires of The Mind (Century Media)
Sorgeldom – Inner Receivings (Nordvis)
Sybreed – The Pulse Of Awakening (Listenable)
Stratovarius – Polaris Live (Armoury)
Torche/Boris – Chapter Ahead Being Fake (Hydra Head)
Zoroaster – Matador (E1 Music)

Alright, should be something worthwhile in there, no? Have a good week, guys.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.