Living legends Iron Maiden have made a new song, “El Dorado”, available for free download! I feel that everyone should enjoy some Iron Maiden from time to time, and the fact that these guys are still going strong after a long and successful career is amazing.

You can grab the song here, but if you want to listen to it without downloading, it has been made available on YouTube.


“El Dorado” is a pretty cool song (although some of the mixing is a bit spotty) and comes from their upcoming album The Final Frontier, which is due out August 16th. The tracklist for the effort is as follows.

1. Satellite 15….The Final Frontier
2. El Dorado
3. Mother Of Mercy
4. Coming Home
5. The Alchemist
6. Isle Of Avalon
7. Starblind
8. The Talisman
9. The Man Who Would Be King
10. When The Wild Wind Blows

So go forth, and get new Maiden.

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.