Are you ready for your weekly roundup of metal releases?

Well too bad.

Aeon – Path Of Fire (Metal Blade)
As Hell Retreats – Revival (Strike First/Facedown)
Beissert – The Pusher (Agonia)
Black Tusk – Taste The Sin (Relapse)
Cardiac Arrest – Haven For The Insane (Ibex Moon)
Castevet – Mounds Of Ash (Profound Lore)
Deftones – Diamond Eyes (Vinyl) (Reprise/Warner)
The Devil’s Blood – The Time Of No Time Evermore (AFM)
Dew Scented – Invocation (Prosthetic)
Diabulus In Musica – Secrets (Metal Blade)
Dir En Grey – Uroboros Deluxe Edition (The End)
Far – At Night We Live (Vagrant)
Griftegård – Solemn.Sacred.Severe (Van)
Kings Destroy – Kings Destroy 7″ (Independent)
Krokus – Hoodoo (Sony)
Legend – Valediction (Rise)
Lightning Swords Of Death – The Extra Dimensional Wound (Metal Blade)
Master – The Human Machine (Pulverised)
Masterplan – Time To Be King (AFM)
Neverland – Ophidia (AFM)
Rosetta – A Determinism of Morality (Translation Loss)
The Ruins Of Beverast – Foulest Semen Of A Sheltered Elite (Van)
Salem – Playing God (Pulverised)
Soulfly – Omen (Roadrunner)
Triosphere – The Road Less Traveled (AFM)

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.