Here’s your list of releases for this week. Check it out!

Anew Revolution – iMerica (E1 Music)
Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare (Digital Single) (Reprise/Warner)
Blaze Bayley – Promise and Terror (Candlelight)
Cynic – Re-Traced (Season Of Mist)
Danko Jones – Below The Belt (Bad Taste)
Exodus – Exhibit B: The Human Condition (Nuclear Blast)
Harvey Milk – A Small Turn Of Human Kindness (Hydra Head)
Iced Earth – Box Of The Wicked (SPV)
Metallica – Load (2xLP) (Vinyl) (Warner)
Metallica – Load (Deluxe Edition) (4xLP) (Vinyl) (Warner)
October File – Our Souls To You (Candlelight)
Rage – Strings To A Web (Sonic Unyon)
Silent Civilian – Ghost Stories (Mediaskare)
Sodom – Agent Orange Re-Release (SPV)
Suicidal Angels – Sanctify The Darkness (Sonic Unyon)
The Locust – The Peel Sessions (Vinyl) (Radio Surgery)
To Speak Of Wolves – Myself > Letting Go (Solid State)
Trash Talk – Eyes & Nines (Digital Only) (Trash Talk Collective)
Triumfall – Antithesis Of All Flesh (Regain)
Various Artists – 20 Years of Century Media Volume One (‘91-’95) (2xCD) (Century Media)
Wintersleep – New Inheritors (Phantom)

Hopefully there’s something there for you. Have a good week, everyone!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.