01. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
02. 2 Lives Worth Of Reckoning
03. The Thrill
04. Deliverance Is Mine
05. Night Comes Clean
06. King Of The Threshold
07. Let This River Flow
08. Epitome
09. The Akuma Afterglow
10. Enter Dog Of Pavlov

I’m particularly interested in this album because of the return of Peter Wichers into the fold. In interviews, Speed seems to be super excited about this album. He just might be too excited, but we’ll see. It’s a good sign.

The Panic Broadcast hits stores this June.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.