New Music:

High On Fire – Snakes For The Divine (E1)
Rotting Christ – Aealo (Season Of Mist)
Suffokate – No Mercy, No Forgiveness (Mediaskare)

Re-Releases and More

Dragonforce – Sonic Firestorm Re-Release (Spinefarm)
Dragonforce – Valley Of The Damned Re-Release (Spinefarm)
Drudkh – The Swan Road (Season Of Mist)
Lacuna Coil – Shallow Life Deluxe Edition (Century Media)
Xasthur – 2005 Demo (Hydra Head)


Shit yeah, High on Fire. I liked Snakes for the Divine and the general consensus I’ve seen and heard seems to be that it’s a great album. Nothing else really stands out to me, but if there’s something else here that you like, then I hope it makes your week that much better.

Also, this week sees the debut of the new Deftones single, “Rocket Skates”. That’s due out tomorrow. Watch out for the post for it!

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.