01. Farewell, Mona Lisa
02. Good Neighbor
03. Gold Teeth On A Bum
04. Crystal Morning
05. Endless Endings
06. Widower
07. Room Full Of Eyes
08. Chinese Whispers
09. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
10. Parasitic Twins

On March 23, 2010, Party Smasher Inc, in association with Season of Mist, will deliver Dillinger Escape Plan‘s fourth studio album, Option Paralysis. It will be most epic.

Dillinger’s first single, Farewell, Mona Lisa, will be sold online at Amazon.com January 19th, but can be heard through a YouTube clip below.


“The echoes of the past speak louder than any voice I hear right now.

– JR


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.