This is one of the albums I’m totally stoked for this year, as if you couldn’t guess by how I cover every move Born Of Osiris make.

Here’s the tracklist to A Higher Place, which comes out July 7th on Sumerian Records:

1. Rebirth
2. Elimination
3. The Accountable
4. Now Arise
5. Live Like I’m Real
6. Starved
7. Exist
8. Put To Rest
9. A Descent
10. A Higher Place
11. An Ascent
12. Thrive
13. Faces Of Death

Sounds pretty rad to me. After the jump, listen to the track “Now Arise” and a meh-quality live bootleg of “The Accountable” played at Summer Slaughter.

– JR




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.