Behemoth knows what happens when whores aren't put in their place.

01. Daimonos
02. Shemaforash
03. Ov Fire And The Void
04. Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
05. He Who Breeds Pestilence
06. The Seed Ov I
07. Alas, Lord Is Upon Me
08. Defiling Morality Ov Black God
09. Lucifer

This slab of blackened death will hit stores August 7th in Europe On Nuclear Blast and August 11 here in the States on Metal Blade.

– JR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.