Killswitch Engage have released the tracklist to their upcoming self titled album, which is due out June 30th from Roadrunner Records. The track list is as follows:

01. Never Again
02. Starting Over
03. The Forgotten
04. Reckoning
05. The Return
06. A Light In A Darkened World
07. Take Me Away
08. I Would Do Anything
09. Save Me
10. Lost
11. This Is Goodbye

The special edition of the album will also include:

12. In A Dead World
13. My Curse (Live)
14. Rose Of Sharyn (Live)
15. Holy Diver (Live)

Bonus DVD:
01. “Making Of” Footage
02. Interviews

I hope this album is at least better than their last album, As Daylight Dies. Not to say it was bad, it just wasn’t as good as The End Of Heartache.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.