Supergroup SPYLACOPA will soon release three new tracks for an upcoming digital release.

From SPYLACOPA’s Myspace Blog:

Hello all, it has been a while since we have updated our site and our fans and friends.. just a quick heads up about what we got going on here in the next few weeks. We are going to release a digital download version or our Debut EP. This Digital bundle will include the following…

The Debut EP
3 bonus never before released tracks
exclusive photos of Spylacopa
exclusive images and original art concept images
wallpaper images for your desktop

We will keep you posted on the actual release date coming up in the next couple of weeks..

Stay tuned for this and more to come from Spylacopa. Thank you for reading.

For those of you who don’t know, Spylacopa is a metal group featuring John LaMacchia (Candiria), Jeff Caxide (Isis), Greg Puciato (Dillinger Escape Plan), and Julie Christmas (Made out of Babies). Their debut EP, Spylacopa was released late last year on Rising Pulse Records.

I’m excited to hear this new material. The EP was really good, but that’s what’s expected when you put a group of people like this together to make music.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.