Polkadot Cadaver - Sex Offender Polkadot Cadaver

Sex Offender

01. Opus Dei
02. Seagrave
03. Bloodsucker
04. Starlight Requiem
05. Stronger Than Weak
06. Slaughterhouse Striptease
07. Sex Offender
08. Cake & Eat It Too
09. Mongoloid
10. Forever and a Day

[Rotten Records]

Formed from the ashes of the now defunct band Dog Fashion Disco, singer/guitarist Todd Smith, drummer John Ensminger and guitarist/keyboardist Jasan Stepp hooked up again to form another screwed up (but in a good way) band in both the musical and lyrical senses. At times coming off like some deranged love child of Slayer and Mr. Bungle, their newest project, Polkadot Cadaver, strolls along the thin line of themes dealing with serial killing, sexual perversion and anti-religious sentiments. Their debut album Purgatory Dance Party, being musically similar to Dog Fashion Disco and offering more of their odd antics, was a twisted album that satisfied the fans. Now with the release of their newest full-length, Sex Offender, Polkadot Cadaver look to continue down the crooked road they’ve paved with limbs, vomit and other bodily fluids…

Continue Reading…